Skip to content ↓


Academic Year 2022/2023

Senior Leadership

  • Mr D Johnson: Headteacher
  • Mrs M Crowe: Deputy Headteacher


  • Mrs S Hudspith: Reception Teacher (PSHE & Forest School Lead)
  • Mrs A Gold: Reception Teacher
  • Mrs M Crowe: Year 1 Teacher (Maths Lead)
  • Mrs R Smith: Reception/Year 1 Teacher
  • Mrs D Marcroft: Year 2 Teacher (DT Lead)
  • Mrs A Anthony: Year 2 Teacher (Creative Curriculum Lead)
  • Miss S Hopkins: Year 3 Teacher (RE Lead)
  • Mrs C Kemp: Year 4 Teacher (Music Lead)
  • Mrs N Pearson: Year 4 Teacher (French Lead)
  • Miss C Hunter: Year 5 Teacher (Reading & Drama Lead)
  • Mr T Higgitt: Year 6 Teacher (IT & PE Lead)
  • Ms C Reeves: Significant Adult Support Worker

Teaching Assistants

  • Miss G Broom: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs L Cooke: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs C Foxall: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs S Halliday: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs P Hemmings: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs C Higgitt: Teaching Assistant/Assistant SENCO
  • Mrs V James: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs K Lewis-Jordan: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs H Spence: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs A Swift: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs A Wheeler: Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs S Woodfield: Teaching Assistant

Office and Administration

  • Mrs J Gray: School Business Manager
  • Mrs S Adamson: Admin Assistant
  • Mrs D Harper: Admin Assistant

Site Staff

  • Vacancy: Kitchen Manager
  • Mrs M Prickett: Kitchen Assistant
  • Mrs J Beams: Kitchen Assistant
  • Mrs S Sheppard: Senior Midday Supervisor
  • Ms A MacNair: Midday Supervisor
  • Mr A Harper: Caretaker