Skip to content ↓



Academic Year 2021/2022

In September 2014 we have reconstituted our governing body and the instrument of governors now consists of 7 core governors, 2 co-opted governors and 2 associate governors as below:

  • Mrs Mary Patel: Chair of Governors
  • Mr Zbigniew Cichocki: Vice Chair of Governors
  • Mrs L Holmes, Clerk to Governors

LA Governor

  • Mr Zbigniew Cichocki: Chair of Performance & Standards Committee

Foundation Governors

  • Mrs Heather Fletcher
  • Mr Jonathan Allen

Co-opted Governors

  • Mrs Mary Patel: Chair of Resources
  • Mr Stuart Barbour

Parent Governors

  • Mrs Yolanda Franklin
  • Mr Joseph Worrall

Staff Governors

  • Mrs Michelle Crowe
  • Mr David Johnson

Associate Governor

  • Mr John Walsh

Governors can be contacted via Mrs Lorraine Holmes, Clerk to Governors on 01789 740 236 or via School email  Alternatively you can send a letter via Mrs Holmes in a sealed envelope marked “Private and Confidential”.

Minutes of meetings can be viewed in School.  Please contact Clerk to Governors.