INSTRUMENT OF GOVERNANCE (9 CORE GOVERNORS) - 2023-2024

- 2 Parent Governors
- 1 LA Governors
- 2 Foundation Governors
- 2 Staff Governors
- 2 Co-Opted

Parent	LA	Foundation	Staff
Mrs R Tompkins	Mrs Y Franklin	Mrs Heather Fletcher	Mrs M Crowe
Bethan Cook		Rev Nikki Chatterton	Mrs S Brown

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS (2)

Jon Davies - Finance/ICT Jonathan Allen - Finance

ASSOCIATE GOVERNORS (2) (1 YEAR)

Jane Martin Lucy Cook – Staff

Chair Mrs Yolanda Franklin

Vice Chair Mrs Heather Fletcher

Chair of Resources Mr Jonathan Allen

Chair of Performance & Standards Vacancy

Safeguarding Governor Mrs Yolanda Franklin