# **TERMS OF OFFICE**

#### **Parent Governors**

Mrs R Tompkins July 2024

Bethan Cook July 2027

**LA Governors** 

Mrs Y Franklin April 2028

# **Foundation Governors**

Heather Fletcher January 2026

Rev. Nikki Chatterton September 2027

#### **Staff Governors**

Michelle Crowe (Head)

Sherrel Brown September 2027

### **Co-Opted Governors**

Jon Davies September 2024 Jonathan Allen January 2026

# **Associate Governors - Annually**

Mrs Jane Martin Annually
Mrs Lucy Cooke Annually