Term Dates

 

Term Dates for the School Year 2018/19

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts:
Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends:
Friday 12th April 2019

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 7th January

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:
Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends:
Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Days

  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

Public holidays outside of school holidays

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May

Further information

For further information on the school’s term dates and term dates for 2019/20 visit the Local Authority website.