Term Dates

Term Dates for the School Year 2016/17

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts:
Monday 24 April

Half Term:
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends:
Friday 21st July

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 5th June

Public holidays outside of school holidays

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 1st May

Term Dates for the School Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts:
Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term:
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends:
Friday 22nd December 2017

Teacher Training Days

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts:
Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term:
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Term Ends:
Thursday 29th March

Teacher Training Days

  • Friday 5th January 2018

Public holidays outside of school holidays

Bank Holiday:
Monday 1st January
Friday 30th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts:
Monday 16th April

Half Term:
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Ends:
Thursday 19th July

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 4th June
  • Friday 20th July

Public holidays outside of school holidays

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 7th May
Monday 28th May

Further information

For further information on the school’s term dates and term dates for 2018/19 visit the Local Authority website.